Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Bernard

Stacy Bernard

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bernard
"Bri is great! Fun energetic knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha rheams

Samantha rheams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha rheams
"My experience with State Farm (Brianna) was great. My State Farm rep was so awesome to work with. She gave me great service and made sure she meet my needs."
Profile photo of Martin Flores

Martin Flores

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Flores
"I had a great experience at this office. I’m a new person coming from Indiana. I didn’t know what a no-fault state was and everybody was telling me. My insurance was gonna shoot up to about $250 a month. Thanks to Brianna and Kyle, I am paying way less than that and aesthetic that they made it so easy. First insurance place I checked in Michigan and the only one I need."
Profile photo of Adam Costner

Adam Costner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Costner
"Called in for a quote, spoke with Brianna. Fantastic information, very helpful in getting me the best discounts and setting me up with all the coverages that I need. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of jateesha joanne

jateesha joanne

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jateesha joanne
"My experience with my representative (Bri) was the best one I've ever had she was very informative. She answered all of my questions, I believe I got the best rate possible and I'm very satisfied with my home and auto coverage ☺️. Thank you so much. And it didn't take long at all.."
Profile photo of Brad J

Brad J

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad J
"Very easy to talk to and explains everything you need to know and very patient and polite people to talk too"
Profile photo of Benjamin Helwig

Benjamin Helwig

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Helwig
"Talked with both Kyle and Bri asking for a quote, ended up purchasing due too professional level and one on one experience. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Merissa Thorpe

Merissa Thorpe

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa Thorpe
"Ethan was so awesome getting me set up with insurance. Ethan was honest right up front with clear communication and getting set up with the best rates."
Profile photo of R Spence

R Spence

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Spence
"Ethan was quite helpful in assisting me with pertinent insurance information whilst making the switch from another company. Office Staff is extremely user friendly with Great Attention to the Details. Good Rates and a Complete 360° different customer experience from the other company. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Koryn Hollingshead

Koryn Hollingshead

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koryn Hollingshead
"Ethan was very informative and all around made the experience of buying my car insurance fun ! Who knew ?"
Profile photo of JR FEPS

JR FEPS

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR FEPS
"Super Super helpful, and got me the perfect plan!"
Profile photo of Shawn Filth

Shawn Filth

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Filth
"Such a great help . These are the people you want to go through for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jared Stone

Jared Stone

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Stone
"Really appreciate Ethans help. He did a great job explaining everything to me and getting me the best option for me"
Profile photo of Tyler Waterbury

Tyler Waterbury

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Waterbury
"Kyle and his team were exceptional! They treated me like family and helped me save money on my insurance. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin McIntosh

Kevin McIntosh

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McIntosh
"Ethan was awesome, very understanding and willing to work with me and my questions. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alana Timakova

Alana Timakova

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Timakova
"Super friendly staff! Happy to save you as much money as they can. Can’t say enough good things about Ethan. Super happy customer here"
Profile photo of Edward Price

Edward Price

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Price
"Great deals, even better service!"
Profile photo of Abigail

Abigail

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abigail
"The worst headache and stress I’ve ever had from an insurance place."
Profile photo of Emily Kuehn

Emily Kuehn

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kuehn
"Helped me bundle with the lowest price in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Brian Mckay

Brian Mckay

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mckay
"Got the work done quickly and cool guy thanks for ur help"
Profile photo of Mirriam Musonda

Mirriam Musonda

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirriam Musonda
"It’s always a pleasure working with Kyle, he helped me set up my renters insurance and it was a breeze adding on car insurance."
Profile photo of Blair Yankey

Blair Yankey

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Yankey
"Ethan was a pleasure to work. What I assumed would be long and confusing, he made swift and easy. He was personable, answered all my questions, met my needs and helped me get an affordable quote. Top-notch customer service at Kyle Burns State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Nu Nu Holt

Nu Nu Holt

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nu Nu Holt
"Go too guys frfr"
Profile photo of Jaden Yonts

Jaden Yonts

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Yonts
"Shaunna was a big help and very polite and answered my questions thank you"
Profile photo of TurtleIssues

TurtleIssues

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TurtleIssues
"Very helpful and Polite"